Interested in using our systems on your next project?
Email one of our contacts!

RESIDENTIAL | COMMERCIAL SYSTEMS

Business Development – Canada / USA
Brian J. Cohen
President – Business Development
131 Caldari Road
Concord, ON
L4K 3Z9
Tel: 905.738.8600
E: brian@bvglazing.com

Western Canada / USA
Adam R. Miller
Manager – Western Residential Sales
8555 Greenall Avenue, Unit 5
Burnaby, BC
V5J 3M8
Tel: 604.291.8952
E: adam.miller@bvglazing.com

Eastern USA
Jon Snyder
Regional Business Manager – Eastern USA
310 Main Street
Cornwall, NY 12518

Tel: 845-534-2726
E: jon.snyder@bvglazing.com

Eastern Canada / USA
Trevor Low
Sales Representative
5855 Garner Road,
Niagara Falls, ON,
L2H 0T2
Tel: 905.714.4321
E: trevor.low@bvglazing.com

Railing Systems – Canada / USA
Kevin Chambers
General Manager – Railing Division
131 Caldari Road
Concord, ON
L4K 3Z9
Tel: 905.738.8600
E: kevin.chambers@bvglazing.com

Service for all Divisions
131 Caldari Road
Concord, ON
L4K 3Z9
Tel: 905.738.8600
E: service@bvglazing.com

Career Opportunities
131 Caldari Road
Concord, ON
L4K 3Z9
Tel: 905.738.8600
E: opportunities@bvglazing.com

©2017 Building Value Glazing Systems. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?